Pitacs Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Pitacs Christmas and New Year Opening Times

We will be holding a stock take during the festive period therefore our operational hours are as follows:

  • Wednesday 20th December - Normal Service
  • Thursday 21st December - Normal Service
  • Friday 22nd December - Normal Service
  • Monday 25th December - Closed Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday 26th December - Closed Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)
  • Wednesday 27th December - Stock Take
  • Thursday 28th December - Stock Take
  • Friday 29th December - Stock Take
  • Monday 1st January 2018 - Closed Bank Holiday (New Year’s Day)
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Normal Service

Deliveries

To find out how this will affect deliveries from our Milton Keynes distribution centre please call the Sales office on 01908 271155 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Customer Collections

  • All customer collections will be made available up until 17h00 on the 22nd December provided the order is received by 12 noon on the 22nd December
  • Orders received after 12 noon on the 22nd December will be ready for collection from the 2nd January 2018